[verse 1:]
when i see you once again
when i, i’m gonna hold your hand
i can’t stop the beating
can’t stop the shaking of my heart
it’s all the same
when i just say your name
it sounds like the rain
washing all the pain away
just all the pain away
from my frustrated lonely face
but i can’t find my way
back to you again
getting colder
you’re getting colder, baby

i just came to say hello
(if that’s what you wanna hear)
i just came to let you know
(tell you what you do to me)
i don’t wanna let you go
but i see i don’t belong here

[verse 2:]
when you turn me down
you turn me down so hard
when you tear my soul apart
i can’t stop from running
can’t stop from crying out
the words i shouldn’t say
what is the game you play?!
i will be ok
even if you loose your memory
and never ever anymore
recall my name
and never find your way
back to me again
but i’m here now
you see i’m here now, darling

making wrong selection, ooh-ooh (x3)
excessive attraction, oh yeah (x3)
repeating same action, oh no (x3)
what should i do?!

you will remember me when you feel raindrops on your face
you will remember me when autumn comes from yesterday

Coldplay представили новый сингл

Британские рокеры Coldplay во всю работают над изданием нового альбома.

«Мистерия звука» готовит переиздание альбома «Алисы» 1993 года

По сообщению издания «Репродуктор» готовится переиздание пластинки «Алисы» «Для тех, кто свалился с луны». Это уже не первый ремейк старых альбомов культовой рок-команды под предводительством Константина Кинчева.

Олег Скрипка предстанет в новом амплуа

Олег Скрипка, известный как фронтмен группы «Вопли Видоплясова», в последнее время много времени уделяет сольным экспериментам. Одним из результатов такой работы стал выход клипа на его композицию «За облаками».